Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Dirk Grohn
Inhaber
Telefon: +49 (0)202 515635-22
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: dgrohn@magro-germany.de

Einkauf / Verkauf

Thomas Stotko
Sachbearbeiter
Telefon: +49 (0)202 515635-13
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: tstotko@magro-germany.de

 

Gordana Drenhaus
Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon: +49 (0)202 515635-20
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: gdrenhaus@magro-germany.de

 

Alexandra Kubik
Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon: +49 (0)202 515635-10
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: akubik@magro-germany.de

 

Carina Sigismund
Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon: +49 (0)202 515635-10
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: csigismund@magro-germany.de

 

Qualitätssicherung

Peter Worring
Telefon: +49 (0)202 515635-23
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: pworring@magro-germany.de

 

Stefan Schlösser
Telefon: +49 (0)202 515635-24
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: sschloesser@magro-germany.de

 

Katja Flach
Telefon: +49 (0)202 515635-10
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: kflach@magro-germany.de

Buchhaltung

Stephanie Grohn
Telefon: +49 (0)202 515635-21
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: sgrohn@magro-germany.de

 

Carmen Koch
Telefon: +49 (0)202 515635-10
E-Mail: ckoch@magro-germany.de

Lagerwesen

André Kessel
Telefon: +49 (0)202 515635-25
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: akessel@magro-germany.de

IT

Marcel Wiegershaus
Telefon: +49 (0)202 515635-10
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: mwiegershaus@magro-germany.de

Auszubildende

Lorena Rosalia Genesi
Telefon: +49 (0)202 515635-10
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: lrgenesi@magro-germany.de

 

Marc Petersen
Telefon: +49 (0)202 515635-10
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: mpetersen@magro-germany.de