Contact persons

Management

Dirk Grohn
Owner
Phone: +49 (0)202 515635-22
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: dgrohn@magro-germany.de

Purchasing / Sales department

Thomas Stotko
Phone: +49 (0)202 515635-13
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: tstotko@magro-germany.de

 

Gordana Drenhaus
Phone: +49 (0)202 515635-20
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: gdrenhaus@magro-germany.de

 

Alexandra Kubik
Phone: +49 (0)202 515635-10
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: akubik@magro-germany.de

 

Carina Sigismund
Phone: +49 (0)202 515635-10
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: csigismund@magro-germany.de

Quality assurance

Peter Worring
Phone: +49 (0)202 515635-23
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: pworring@magro-germany.de

 

Stefan Schlösser
Phone: +49 (0)202 515635-24
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: sschloesser@magro-germany.de

 

Katja Flach
Phone: +49 (0)202 515635-10
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: kflach@magro-germany.de

Accounting department

Stephanie Grohn
Phone: +49 (0)202 515635-21
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: sgrohn@magro-germany.de

 

Carmen Koch
Phone: +49 (0)202 515635-10
E-Mail: ckoch@magro-germany.de

Warehousing

André Kessel
Phone: +49 (0)202 515635-25
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: akessel@magro-germany.de

IT

Marcel Wiegershaus
Phone: +49 (0)202 515635-10
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: mwiegershaus@magro-germany.de

Trainees

Lorena Rosalia Genesi
Phone: +49 (0)202 515635-10
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: lrgenesi@magro-germany.de

 

Marc Petersen
Phone: +49 (0)202 515635-10
Fax: +49 (0)202 515635-27
E-Mail: mpetersen@magro-germany.de